Staff Directory and Contact Information
505-452-3132
Press 2 to reach the Front Desk. You may also dial an extension at any time. HS Attendance: ext. 61000. MS Attendance: ext. 61002.

SVA Staff e-mail is now hosted by Google. Click the link below to go to gmail.com.
SVA E-Mail

Administration

Radoslovich, Julie Principal / Director jradoslovich@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61037
Gable, Jennifer High School Head Teacher jgable@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61035
Himm, Kristen Interim Middle School Head Teacher khimm@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61051
Bryant, David Dean of Students dbryant@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61003


High School Staff 

Aaron, Sandra Director of College Transition, Advisor saaron@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61010
Amaya, Leonora Spanish Teacher, Advisor lamaya@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61034
Atencio-Pacheco, Tomas Science Department Chair, Teacher, Advisor tatenciopacheco@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61029
Caproni, Josephine Director of Special Education jcaproni@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61095
Contreras, Carlos Athletic Director ccontreras@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. -----
Cordova, Joshuah English Teacher, Advisor jcordova@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61019
Dumars, Julia Science Teacher, Advisor jdumars@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61024
Fernandez, Marie Social Studies Teacher, Advisor mfernandez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61020
Gomez, Heidi Business Manager hgomez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61039
Gutierrez, Mary Office Manager mgutierrez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61000
Hernandez, Diana Business Assistant, Accounts Payable dhernandez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61016
James, Morgan Special Education Teacher, Advisor mjames@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61026
Jaramillo, Janika Special Education Assistant, Advisor jjaramillo@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61026
Jaynes, Julie Service Learning Teacher jjaynes@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61012
Johnson, Curt Science Teacher, Advisor cjohnson@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61---
Lawrence, Maria Special Education Teacher, Advisor mlawrence@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61026
Lechuga, Thara Service Learning Department Chair, Advisor tlechuga@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61011
Marquez, Gilbert Math Teacher, Advisor gmarquez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61030
Martinez, Adrian Art Teacher, Advisor amartinez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61081
McDaniel, Adrian Educational Assistant, Advisor amcdaniel@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61038
Melendez, Karla Youth Workforce Equity Coordinator kmelendez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61036
Moneim, Sonya English Department Chair, Advisor smoneim@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61022
Ortiz, Maria Parent Involvement Committee mortiz@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. -----
Paley, Stewart Reading and English Teacher, Advisor spaley@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61021
Parras, Elliot Service Learning Teacher, Advisor eparras@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61011
Perez, Francisco Custodian / Groundskeeper fperez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. -----
Perez, Gloria Cafeteria Manager gperez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61096
Rael, Joshua Technology Coordinator jrael@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61033
Reyes, Marie Math Teacher, Advisor mreyes@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61031
Sanchez, Annette Social Studies Department Chair, Teacher, Advisor asanchez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61023
Scearce, Joseph Social Studies Teacher, Advisor jscearce@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61040
Tsosie, Kevin Math Teacher, Advisor ktsosie@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61---
Valenzuela, Lilia Education Assistant lvalenzuela@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61038
Vollmar, Samantha English Teacher, Advisor svollmar@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61017
Wade, Kyna School Administrative Coordinator kwade@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61036


Middle School Staff 

Aragon, Benjamin Special Education Assistant, Advisor baragon@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61090
Burrus, Nell 8th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor nburrus@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61073
Brown, Owen 6th Grade Science Teacher, Advisor obrown@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61062
Brum, Sumarin 7th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor sbrum@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61069
Caro, Rosa Social Worker rcaro@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61087
Cooper, Shifra 6th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor scooper@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61059
Derby, Susy 6th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor sderby@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61060
Gonzales-Ramos, Summer Social Worker sgonzales-ramos@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61086
Graham de la Rosa, Mike Art / Spanish Teacher, Advisor mgraham@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61---
Fernandez, Sharlene 7th Grade Science Teacher, Advisor sfernandez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61077
Lamphere, Tammie Reading Interventionist tlamphere@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61093
Marquez, George SELF Teacher, Advisor gmarquez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61063
Martinez, Abigail Special Education Teacher abmartinez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61---
Michel, Janelle Special Education Assistant jmichel@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61063
Morrison, Lauren Reading Interventionist, Advisor lmorrison@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61---
Ortega, Adrian 6th Grade Math Teacher, Advisor aortega@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61061
Ordonez, Ingrid Special Education Teacher, Advisor iordonez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61072
Reyes, Marie 8th Grade Science Teacher, Advisor mreyes@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61078
Ruibal, Felipe 7th Grade Spanish Teacher, Advisor fruibal@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61220
Sanchez, Jacquelyn Math Teacher, Advisor jsanchez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61075
Smith, Victoria Special Education Assistant, Advisor vsmith@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61090
St. John, Jarryd 8th Grade Math Teacher, Advisor jstjohn@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61076
Talamantes, Yadira Receptionist ytalamantes@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61002
Tarango, Gema Special Education Assistant gtarango@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61058
Telles, Lupe Special Education Teacher ltelles@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61---
Torrez, Monica 8th Grade Spanish Teacher, Advisor mtorrez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61219
Wagner, Tricia Drama Teacher, Advisor twagner@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61070