Staff Directory and Contact Information
505-452-3132
Press 2 to reach the Front Desk. You may also dial an extension at any time. HS Attendance: ext. 61000. MS Attendance: ext. 61002.

SVA Staff e-mail is now hosted by Google. Click the link below to go to gmail.com.
SVA E-Mail

Administration

Radoslovich, Julie Principal / Director jradoslovich@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61037
Gable, Jennifer High School Head Teacher jgable@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61035
Ottmer, Sean Middle School Head Teacher sottmer@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61051
Bryant, David Dean of Students dbryant@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61003


High School Staff 

Aaron, Sandra Director of College Transition, Advisor saaron@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61010
Amaya, Leonora Spanish Teacher, Advisor lamaya@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61034
Apodaca, Sharon Social Worker sapodaca@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61008
Archuleta, Chris Educational Assistant, Advisor carchuleta@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61038
Arguello, Jose Reading and English Teacher, Advisor jarguello@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61021
Atencio-Pacheco, Tomas Science Teacher, Advisor tatenciopacheco@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61029
Bujanda, Sariah Science Teacher, Advisor sbujanda@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61027
Caproni, Josephine Director of Special Education jcaproni@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61095
Contreras, Carlos Athletic Director ccontreras@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. -----
Dorrenbacher, Clay Math Teacher, Advisor cdorrenbacher@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61018
Dumars, Julia Science Teacher, Advisor jdumars@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61024
Fernandez, Marie Social Studies Teacher, Advisor mfernandez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61020
Felts, Cort Humanities Teacher, Advisor cfelts@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61066
Gade, Karla Math Department Chair, Teacher, Advisor kjgade@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61031
Gomez, Heidi Business Manager hgomez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61039
Gutierrez, Mary Office Manager mgutierrez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61000
Hampton, Christa Social Worker champton@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61007
Jaynes, Julie Service Learning Teacher jjaynes@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61012
Key, Scot Special Education Teacher skey@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61026
Kolander, Jacob English Department Chair, Teacher, Advisor jkolander@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61019
Lawrence, Maria Special Education Teacher, Advisor mlawrence@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61026
Lechuga, Thara Service Learning Department Chair, Advisor tlechuga@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61011
Marquez, Gilbert Educational Assistant gmarquez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61026
Martinez, Adrian Art Teacher, Advisor amartinez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61081
McDaniel, Adrian Educational Assistant, Advisor amcdaniel@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61038
Moneim, Sonya English Teacher, Advisor smoneim@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61022
Niles, Tray Special Education Teacher, Advisor tniles@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61026
Ortiz, Maria Parent Involvement Committee mortiz@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. -----
Padilla Morales, Cynthia Program Assistant Coordinator cpadilla@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61092
Parras, Elliot Service Learning Teacher, Advisor eparras@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61011
Perez, Francisco Custodian / Groundskeeper fperez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. -----
Perez, Gloria Cafeteria Manager gperez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61096
Rael, Joshua Technology Coordinator jrael@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61033
Sanchez, Annette Social Studies Department Chair, Teacher, Advisor asanchez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61023
Salas, Nimsy Business Assistant, Accounts Payable nsalas@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61016
Valenzuela, Lilia Educational Assistant, Advisor lvalenzuela@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61051
Vollmar, Samantha English Teacher, Advisor svollmar@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61017
Wade, Kyna School Administrative Coordinator kwade@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61036


Middle School Staff 

Aragon, Benjamin Educational Assistant, Advisor baragon@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61090
Brandt, Richard Art / Farm Teacher, Advisor rbrandt@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61218
Butz, Neveen Educational Assistant, Advisor nbutz@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61090
Caro, Rosa Social Worker rcaro@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61087
Chavez-Miller, Jennifer 8th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor jchavez-miller@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61073
Cote, Sue 7th Grade Math Teacher, Advisor scote@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61075
Derby, Susy 6th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor sderby@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61060
Dickinson, Bryan 8th Grade Math Teacher, Advisor bdickinson@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61076
Fernandez, Sharlene 6th Grade Science Teacher, Advisor sfernandez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61062
Fraser, Laura 7th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor lgerseny@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61069
Graham de la Rosa, Mike 6th Grade Spanish Teacher, Advisor mgraham@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61064
Gonzales-Ramos, Summer Social Worker sgonzales-ramos@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61086
Himm, Kristen 7th Grade Science Teacher, Advisor khimm@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61077
Ilesanmi, Wole Special Education Teacher oilesanmi@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61056
Kirby, Kevin Special Education Teacher kkirby@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61071
Lamphere, Tammie 8th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor tlamphere@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61074
Manzanares, Alejandro Drama Teacher, Advisor amanzanares@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61070
Martinez, Abigail Special Education Teacher abmartinez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61071
Marquez, George SELF Teacher, Advisor gmarquez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61063
Morrison, Lauren 7th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor lmorrison@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61068
Ortega, Adrian 6th Grade Math Teacher, Advisor aortega@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61061
Reyes, Marie 8th Grade Science Teacher, Advisor mreyes@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61078
Roybal, Julie 6th Grade Humanities Teacher, Advisor jroybal@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61059
Ruibal, Felipe 7th Grade Spanish Teacher, Advisor fruibal@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61220
Talamantes, Yadira Receptionist ytalamantes@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61002
Torrez, Monica 8th Grade Spanish Teacher, Advisor mtorrez@southvalleyacademy.org Ext. 61219